Call for Jury



IIMOS 2020 would like to invite vast experience industrialist, academician or practitioner to become a juror and part of the IIMOS 2020 team. The number of jurors selected depends on the number of project for each area. We’re looking for experts in following areas to be part of IIMOS 2020 team:

  1. ​Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
  2. Business and Management
  3. Architecture & Engineering (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical)
  4. Information Management (Library, Records, Information System Management)
  5. Art and Design
  6. Policy Studies
  7. Accountancy
  8. Statistics
  9. Tourism and Food
  10. Health & Sciences
  11. Agriculture
  12. Sport
  13. Teaching and Learning Technologies
  14. Energy
  15. Linguist (English)
  16. Others

Minimum Requirements

The selected jurors must have wide experience in innovative competitions.
The selected jurors must have won a minimum of 5 awards in any innovative competitions

How to Apply

Check the availability of the expertise that suits your background.
Fill in the jury application form below.
The deadline for the application is on <rolling>​​

Notification of Acceptance

An official appointment letter and certificate of appreciation will be emailed to the selected jurors. Only successful candidates will be notified via email. Please confirm your participation by responding to the URL attached with the email.

Benefits of Appointment

Appointment letter
Digital Certificate of Appreciation

Cancellations of Appointment

Should the selected jurors wish to cancel the appointment, kindly inform us immediately at jury@iimos2020.uitmkelantan.com to arrange a replacement.

How to Judge?

Well, since IIMOS 2020 is a “Virtual event”, the jury does not have to physically be present. All jurying process will be conducted through an online information system. All credentials and guideline will be emailed to the successful candidates.

Conflict of Interest

The selected jurors must declare their immediate interest such as family members, friends, colleagues (from the same institution) or students that are currently participating in this event. Failure to do so may result in disqualification of the entry.